Linus52 Profile Information

Looking for a long term relationship
Age 68 From Vero Beach, Florida - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Sugar Daddy Seeking A Sugar Baby

Basic Information

First name  
Howard
I Would Describe Myself As  
I am smarter than most, totally candid with the right person, loyal, tender, thoughtful and generous. I am opinionated but also allow others their opinions. I appreciate candid conversations. I am very healthy and have no major problems. I would like to find someone whom we have a mutually supportive relationship and friendship. All the other things will develop over time. I am a normal guy just like you are a normal gal.
Sign  
Cancer

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
A Few Extra Pounds
My Height Is  
5' 7 (1.7 m)
My Eyes Are  
Blue
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Divorced
I Have Kids  
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Eyes
Body Art  
Wouldn't Even Think About It
My Hair Is  
Grey
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  
No

Status

My Education Level Is  
University Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
Retired
My Speciality Is  
Research / Science / Engineering
My Job Title Is  
was Senior Project Engineer
I Make This Much In A Year  
$45,000USD To $59,999USD
I Live  
Alone
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Average Joe
My Social Behavior Is  
Observant, Friendly, Flirtatious
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Family, Reading, Learning, Movies, Games, Dancing, Travel, Playing Cards, Computers
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Reading A Book, Going To A Casino, Playing Dress-up, Tv, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Meeting you and talking. Taking a walk on the beach. Learning about your dreams, goals and experiences.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Lot's of things
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, Cool, Perfect

Views

My Religion Is  
Christian
My Political Views Are  
Conservative
My Goal In Life Is  
Find you, watch our family grow, go sailing to the Bahamas, learn what your goals are and help you achieve them.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Documentaries, Situation Comedies, Movies, Re-runs
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Blue Bloods, NCIS, Longmire
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Drama
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Legends of the Fall, Fly Boys, 007
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rock, Pop, Classical, Folk
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Cher, Ceolin Deon, Dolly Pardon
When I Read, I Always Read  
Biography, History, Technical, I'm An Author
My Top 3 Books Are  
In the Beginning, Peanuts,
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Anything with you

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Flirtatiousness, Spontaneity, Sensitivity, Empathy, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
Attraction - sometimes it could be instant, sometime it takes time.
Close