littleleonard329 Profile Information

Have u ever thought
Age 43 From Oshawa, Ontario - Online - 1 week ago
Sugar Baby Seeking A Sugar Daddy

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
I am a single woman with 3 children ,I am ambitious independent fun and very sexual woman with a open mind , I love long road trips , love stenting to some good tunes beside the one man who peeks all my interests and hightens my senses ,. I live a man who has his lives his life together and is confidant , who had patiance and understanding and a sense if humour ,
Sign  
Pisces

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Athletic
My Height Is  
5' 5 (1.65 m)
My Eyes Are  
Green
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Separated
I Have Kids  
Yes - Sometimes At Home
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Eyes
Body Art  
Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Dark Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
Dog
Willing To Relocate  
Yes

Status

My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
Part-time
My Speciality Is  
Municipal / Law Enforcement
My Job Title Is  
Certified protection officer
I Make This Much In A Year  
$45,000USD To $59,999USD
I Live  
Alone
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Socially
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Average Joe
My Social Behavior Is  
Observant, Friendly, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Religion / Spirituality, Family, Music, Travel, Camping
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Trying New Things, Relaxing
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
A nice drive tohrough the country to a lake with a boardwalk , an I e cream cone and talking getting to know eachother
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Flying a small plane
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Someone They Want To Be

Views

My Religion Is  
Christian
I Attend Services  
Once A Week
My Political Views Are  
I Don't Like Politics
My Goal In Life Is  
Enjoy moment. Y moment , and learn. From. E dry obsticle that is thrown in our path dont let other people affect u as it causes. Problems and drama , u never know what there holding on to
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Friendly, Slapstick

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
I Don't Like Tv
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Three's foamy
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
I Don't Like Movies
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Mone
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rock, Pop, Reggae
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Phill Collins , three doors down , dolly
When I Read, I Always Read  
Humor, Music, Erotica
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Is relaxing with the ones I live at the cottage

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Power, Spontaneity, Sensitivity, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
Clean shoes , talled men a little bit of meat
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Other
Close