Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Now

joyo12345 Profile Information

Just looking fur fun
Age 50 From Seaville, New Jersey - Online - 1 week ago
Sugar Daddy Seeking A Sugar Baby

Basic Information

First name  
John
I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
Very laid back, easy to get along with, 420 friendly, respectful person in public but definitely a freak in the bedroom
Sign  
Aries

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Average
My Height Is  
5' 7 (1.7 m)
My Eyes Are  
Hazel
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Separated
I Have Kids  
Yes - Not At Home
Body Art  
Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Brown
Willing To Relocate  
Yes

Status

My Education Level Is  
Some High School
My Current Employment Status Is  
Full-time
My Speciality Is  
Contruction / Craftsman
My Job Title Is  
Construction foreman
I Make This Much In A Year  
$60,000USD To $74,999USD
I Live  
Alone
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Socially
I Drink  
Yes - One Or Two

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Average Joe
My Social Behavior Is  
Observant, Friendly, Comedic, Flirtatious, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Family, Dining, Photography, Music, Gardening, Playing Cards, Camping
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Going To A Casino, Going To A Concert
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
That would depend mostly on who that date is with. Could be a day on the river kayaking, enjoying nature followed by dinner and cocktails by the campfire. Then again it could be a day at the beach/boardwalk followed by dinner, gambling and a stay at the casino
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Dmt
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, A Flirt

Views

My Religion Is  
Other
My Goal In Life Is  
I just want to make the best of every day
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Friendly, Raunchy

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Documentaries, Movies
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Comedy, Romance, Family, Horror, Adult
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rap, Rock, Metal, Pop, Reggae
When I Read, I Always Read  
History, Home & Garden, Humor, Instructional, Music, Sports
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Me

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
A good soul, someone easy to get along with but also with a little bit of a wild side
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Other, Doesnt Matter
Close